MEMORANDUM

Date: 17 January 2006 To: Board of Selectmen From: Timothy C. Griswold Subj: Appointment Recommendations

Commission

ADA Coordinator Commission on Aging Commission on Aging Commission on Aging Assessor **Conservation Commission Conservation Commission Conservation Alternate** Conservation Alternate **Conservation Alternate** CRERPA **Economic Development Commission Economic Development Commission Emergency Management Director** Harbor Management Commission Harbor Management alternate Historic District Commission HDC alternate HDC alternate Inlands Wetlands Commission Inlands Wetlands Commission Inland Wetlands alternate Inland Wetlands alternate **Open Space Committee Open Space Committee** Parks & Recreation

Term & Expiration Incumbent 1(Jan. 2008) Sherry Mever 3(Jan. 2010) Bea Minson(R) 3(Jan. 2010) Jane Bysko(R) 3(Jan. 2010) VACANT 2(Jan.2009) Walter Kent 3(Jan. 2010) Ellie Czarnowski, Chair (U) 3(Jan. 2010) VACANT 1(Jan. 2008) David McCulloch(D) 1(Jan. 2008) George James(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Paul Dean(R) 2(Jan.2009) VACANT - Planning appointee 5(Jan.2012) Michael Lech(R) 5(Jan.2012) William O'Meara(R) 2(Jan.2009) David Roberge 4 (Jan. 2008) VACANT 4(Jan.2011) VACANT 5(Jan.2012) James Bechtel, co-chair(U) 3(Jan. 2010) John Forbis(D) 3(Jan. 2010) Joanne DiCamillo(U) 3(Jan. 2010) Donald Willis(R) 3(Jan. 2010) Evan Griswold(R) 3(Jan. 2010) VACANT 3(Jan. 2010) VACANT 1(Jan. 2008) Frederick Crosby(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Peter Cable(D) 1(Jan. 2008) Evan Griswold(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Jennifer Hillhouse(R) 1(Jan. 2008) George James(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Diana A. Johnson, Chair(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Connie Kastelowitz(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Ted Kiritsis(R) 1(Jan. 2008) David McCulloch(D) 1(Jan. 2008) Amanda Blair(D) 3(Jan. 2010) William Crandall(R)

Appointed

Sherry Meyer VACANT Dorothy McAndrew(R) VACANT Walter Kent Ellie Czarnowski, Chair (U) VACANT David McCulloch(D) George James(R) Paul Dean(R) VACANT Clifford Johnson (R) William O'Meara(R) David Roberge Bradford Ficken (R) Mark Rohrberg(R) James Bechtel, co-chair(U) John Forbis(D) Joanne DiCamillo(U) Donald Willis(R) Evan Griswold(R) Michael Moran(R) VACANT Frederick Crosby(R) Peter Cable(D) Evan Griswold(R) VACANT George James(R) Diana A. Johnson, Chair(R) Connie Kastelowitz(R) Ted Kiritsis(R) David Griswold (R) Amanda Blair(D) William Crandall(R)

MEMORANDUM

Date: 17 January 2006 To: Board of Selectmen From: Timothy C. Griswold Subj: Appointment Recommendations

Parks & Recreation Planning Commission alternate Planning Commission alternate Planning Commission alternate **Reg Mental Health Board** Rogers Lake Authority Social Services Coordinator Tree Commission Tree Commission Tree Commission Tree alternate Tree alternate Tree Warden Water Pollution Control Authority Water Pollution Control Authority Water Pollution Control Authority Zoning Commission alternate Zoning Commission alternate Zoning Commission alternate

3(Jan. 2010) Missy Colburn(U) 1(Jan. 2008) Robert Pierson(R) 1(Jan. 2008) VACANT 1(Jan. 2008) Nancy Strohla(R) 3(Jan. 2010) Sherry Meyer 3(Jan. 2010) Richard Smith(U) 2(Jan. 2009) Sherry Meyer 3(Jan. 2010) Anne Bing(D) 3(Jan. 2010) Adela Wilmerding(R) 3(Jan. 2010) Emily Griswold(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Joan Flynn, M.D.(U) 1(Jan. 2008) VACANT 1(Jan. 2008) Thomas Degnan(U) 4(Jan.2011) Robert Gassman(U) 4(Jan.2011) Clayton Penniman(R) 4(Jan.2011) Thomas Risom, Chair(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Brian Kyle(R) 1(Jan. 2008) Steven Ames(D) 1(Jan. 2008) Howard Tooker(R)

Missy Colburn(U) Robert Pierson(R) VACANT Nancy Strohla(R) VACANT Richard Smith(U) Sherry Meyer Anne Bing(D) Adela Wilmerding(R) Emily Griswold(R) Joan Flynn, M.D.(U) VACANT Thomas Degnan(U) VACANT VACANT Thomas Risom, Chair(R) Brian Kyle(R) Steven Ames(D) Howard Tooker(R)